Sunday, July 4, 2010

The Bloody Earth - Requiem Of The Weeping Souls (1996)

*Artist: The Bloody Earth
*Release Name: Requiem Of The Weeping Souls
*Release Type: Full-lenght
*Release Year: 1996
*Genre: Doom Metal
*Country: Serbia (Nis)
*File Size: 70,3 MB

1.When the Beauty Dies
2.Dethroned Emperor
3.Beautiful Dying Flower
4.Forgotten Misery
5.To The Virgins
6.Forever Sorrow
7.Celestial Tears
8.Nevermore I'll Laugh


No comments:

Post a Comment