Wednesday, May 12, 2010

Deaf Auditorium - Agony of Fallen Angels (2004)

*Artist: Deaf Auditorium
*Release Name: Agony of Fallen Angels
*Release Type: Full-length
*Release Year: 2004
*Genre: Death/Black Metal
*Country: Croatia (Zagreb)
*File Size: 47,3 MB
*Web: MySpace

1.From Ancient Times
2.Land Of Black Horizons
3.Kingdom In Fear
4.Everlasting Pain
5.Agony Of Fallen Angels
6.The Ruins
7.Eternal Dark


No comments:

Post a Comment