Monday, May 24, 2010

Baltak - Kral Na Dva Svetoj (King of Two Worlds) (2000)

*Artist: Baltak
*Release Name: Kral Na Dva Svetoj (King of Two Worlds)
*Release Type: Full-Length
*Release Year: 2000
*Genre: Black Metal
*Country: Australia (Kingsgrove, New South Wales)
*File Size: 51,7 MB
*Web: MySpace

1.Intro: March To Egypt - Pharoah Of Egypt
2.Makedonija Ke Se Vrati (Macedonia will return)
3.Svetot Moi (My Kingdom)
4.Kral Na Dva Svetoi (King Of Two Worlds)
5.Son Of Zeus Ammon
6.Bucevole (Great War Horse)-Son Of Zeus Ammon
7.Makedonska Phalanga (Macedonian Phalanx)
8.A King Was Born
9.Stench Of Death/Reaking The Heavens


No comments:

Post a Comment